Interested in joining us as an Ambassador?

Join us


Aaron Rolph

Adam Fedorniak

Adeola Omotade

Alice Luetchford

April Palfreyman

April Palfreyman

Blessing Ekairia

Charlotte Huckett

Emma Spencer-Goodier

Fern Cates

Gill Yip

James Barnes-Miller

James King

Jan Olive

Jen Tsang

Kyle Wise

Lara Crisp

Lesley McKenna

Lesley Mearns

Lucy Crighton

Marie Cheng

Mark King

Mark Withington

Martin Elliott

Matthew Bramall

Michelle Porter

Nadine Wheelhouse

Nauris Putenis

Phil Gordon

Phoebe Landers

Robin Martin

Rosemary Beale

Ryan Swift

Sam Ward

Simisola Oke

Simon Barley

Stephen Paynter

Timmy Kulin

Titus Clark

Tobi Adegboye

Junior Ambassadors

Ella Hall

Ethan Owen

George Brown

Grace Harrison

Jess Horsburgh

Mia Langridge

Palmer Parish

Xavier Poynton

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join other snowsport enthusiasts and keep up to date with news from the National Snow Show!

  • Special offers & promotions
  • Participating brands & discounts
  • Event features
  • Speakers and experts
Subscribe I want to exhibit